Elisabeth Tinnon, a rookie breaststroker at U of Texas at the Big 12 champs on Friday night. At her first turn in the 100 *** she touched with both hands, and then did a flip turn (like a freestyle flip) She was not DQ'd. IT did appear that she picked up ground on the rest of the field. Has anyone seen this before.
Parents
Former Member
Officials are great, they know the rules a whole lot better that the swimmers. They keep up to date, Masters rules usually follow USA and FINA rules.
In our LMSC, we make sure each official has the latest rule book, because we give them one:D Just call us pro-active, but not DQ'd
Officials are great, they know the rules a whole lot better that the swimmers. They keep up to date, Masters rules usually follow USA and FINA rules.
In our LMSC, we make sure each official has the latest rule book, because we give them one:D Just call us pro-active, but not DQ'd