Tarsal Tunnel

Former Member
Former Member
Hello, just wondering if anyone out there has had any experience with Tarsal Tunnel or Peripheral Neuropathy in your feet that was attributable to swimming. I have been swimming for 10 years and my symptoms began about 5 years ago. I don't know that swimming is a factor, however any information that would help me narrow the cause down prior to surgery would be helpful. Thanks, Doug